Kontakt

SH-Teksor Oy
Teollisuustie 17
04300 Tuusula
Finland

Tel. +358 40 197 9970
E-Mail info@sh-teksor.fi

Standort auf der karte:

    Personal

    Geschäftsführer

    Harri Kaasinen

    Geschäftsführer

    +358 40 509 2604


    harri.kaasinen@sh-teksor .fi
    Verkauf und Marketing

    Patrick Sederholm

    Vertriebleiter

    +358 50 400 2336


    patrick.sederholm@sh-teksor.fi

    Petri Koski

    Vertrieb Finnland

    +358 40 164 7578


    petri.koski@sh-teksor.fi

    Petri Haavisto

    Vertrieb Finnland

    +358 40 533 9490


    petri.haavisto@sh-teksor.fi

    Riikka Fagerlund

    Vertriebsassistentin

    +358 44 533 1100


    riikka.fagerlund@sh-teksor.fi

    Anne Honeywill

    Vertriebsassistentin

    +358 40 778 6654


    anne.honeywill@sh-teksor.fi

    Harri Kaasinen

    Vertrieb Export

    +358 40 509 2604


    harri.kaasinen@sh-teksor.fi

    Leena Pennanen

    Controller

    +358 400 79 3606


    leena.pennanen@sh-teksor.fi

    Bengt Forsell

    Produktionsleiter

    +358 40 543 1603


    bengt.forsell@sh-teksor.fi

    Timo Pöllänen

    Lagerleiter

    +358 40 187 4992


    timo.pollanen@sh-teksor.fi

    Auvo Ahonen

    Lagerleiter

    +358 40 589 3168


    auvo.ahonen@sh-teksor.fi