Kontakt

SH-Teksor Oy
Teollisuustie 17
04300 Tuusula
Finland

Tel. +358 9 274 7810
E-Mail info@sh-teksor.fi

Standort auf der karte:

Kontaktaufnahme

Personal

Geschäftsleitung

Harri Kaasinen

Geschäftsführer

+358 9 27478111


harri.kaasinen@sh-teksor .fi
Vertrieb und Marketing

Patrick Sederholm

Vertriebleiter

+358 50 400 2336


patrick.sederholm@sh-teksor.fi

Petri Koski

Vertrieb Finnland

+358 40 164 7578


petri.koski@sh-teksor.fi

Petri Haavisto

Vertrieb Finnland

+358 40 533 9490


petri.haavisto@sh-teksor.fi

Riikka Fagerlund

Vertriebsassistentin - im den Mutterschafturlaub

+358 40 778 6654


riikka.fagerlund@sh-teksor.fi

Anne Honeywill

Vertriebsassistentin

+358 40 778 6654


anne.honeywill@sh-teksor.fi
Export

Harri Kaasinen

Vertrieb Export

+358 9 27478111


harri.kaasinen@sh-teksor.fi
Finanzen

Leena Pennanen

Controller

+358 9 27478120


leena.pennanen@sh-teksor.fi

Kati Kilpeläinen

Finanzenassistentin

+358 40 778 6654


kati.kilpelainen@sh-teksor.fi
Produktion

Bengt Forsell

Produktionsleiter

+358 40 543 1603


bengt.forsell@sh-teksor.fi
Lager und Logistik

Timo Pöllänen

Lagerleiter

+358 40 187 4992


timo.pollanen@sh-teksor.fi

Auvo Ahonen

Lagerleiter

+358 40 589 3168


auvo.ahonen@sh-teksor.fi