Contact

SH-Teksor Oy
Teollisuustie 17
04300 Tuusula
Finland

Tel. +358 9 274 7810
E-Mail info@sh-teksor.fi

Location on map:

Contact form

Staff

Management

Harri Kaasinen

Managing Director

+358 9 27478111


harri.kaasinen@sh-teksor.fi
Sales and Marketing

Patrick Sederholm

Sales manager

+358 50 400 2336


patrick.sederholm@sh-teksor.fi

Petri Koski

Domestic Sales

+358 40 164 7578


petri.koski@sh-teksor.fi

Petri Haavisto

Domestic Sales

+358 40 533 9490


petri.haavisto@sh-teksor.fi

Riikka Fagerlund

Sales assistant - in maternity leave

+358 40 778 6654


riikka.fagerlund@sh-teksor.fi

Anne Honeywill

Sales assistant

+358 40 778 6654


anne.honeywill@sh-teksor.fi
Export

Harri Kaasinen

Export Sales

+358 9 27478111


harri.kaasinen@sh-teksor.fi
Finance

Leena Pennanen

Controller

+358 9 27478120


leena.pennanen@sh-teksor.fi

Kati Kilpeläinen

Finance assistant

+358 40 778 6654


kati.kilpelainen@sh-teksor.fi
Production

Bengt Forsell

Production Manager

+358 40 543 1603


bengt.forsell@sh-teksor.fi
Warehouse and Logistics

Timo Pöllänen

Warehouse Manager

+358 40 187 4992


timo.pollanen@sh-teksor.fi

Auvo Ahonen

Warehouse Manager

+358 40 589 3168


auvo.ahonen@sh-teksor.fi